Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Menopause The Musical
First Time To Halifax!


Fri, Oct 7 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Sat, Oct 8 at 2pm

Menopause The Musical


Sat, Oct 8 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Sun, Oct 9 at 2pm

Menopause The Musical


Sun, Oct 9 at 7pm

Menopause The Musical


Tue, Oct 11 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Wed, Oct 12 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Thu, Oct 13 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Fri, Oct 14 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Sat, Oct 15 at 2pm

Menopause The Musical


Sat, Oct 15 at 8pm

Menopause The Musical


Sun, Oct 16 at 2pm

Menopause The Musical


Sun, Oct 16 at 7pm

Menopause The Musical



Thu, Oct 27 at 6pm

Treehouse Presents:
Splash’N Boots’ Big Yellow Boot Tour!


Fri, Nov 4 at 7:30pm

Paquette Productions presents:
Legends on Tour


Fri, Dec 2 at 7pm

A Magical Christmas Live!


Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 7:30pm

Thane Dunn's Elvis Birthday Tour
Aloha From Hawaii with opening act AM/GOLD